Bank Holiday Recycling and Waste Collections

Revised Waste Collections 2017  

Normal Date

Revised Date

Monday 10th April to Thursday 13th April Collections as normal
Good Friday - 14th April Saturday 15th April

Easter Week

 
Monday 17th April Tuesday 18th April
Tuesday 18th April Wednesday 19th April
Wednesday 19th April Thursday 20th April
Thursday 20th April Friday 21st April
Friday 21st April Saturday 22nd April
Normal collections resume  Monday 24th April