NOTICE OF POLL

Milton Keynes City Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Newport Pagnell Town Council - Newport Pagnell North Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Newport Pagnell Town Council Newport Pagnell North will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is six.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in Milton Keynes)	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) & Seconders(++)	
ALEXANDER Paul Edward			Diane Kitchen (+)	Ozoyah A Oyakhire (++)
DAVY Rose	5 Westbury Lane, Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes, MK16 8JA		Karen L Evans (+)	Patricia Coleman (++)
HORNBLOW Roger Charles	137 Westbury Lane, Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes, MK16 8RX		Melody J Hornblow (+)	Philip H J Winsor (++)
HUMPHRIES Scott	Flat 2, 120 Rowditch Furlong, Redhouse Park, Milton Keynes, MK14 5GN		Mandy C Voyde (+)	Alison J Spink (++)
KITCHEN Diane	6 North Square, Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes, MK16 8EP		Gary Hefferon (+)	Andrew N Vanbeck (++)
PEARSON Richard	18 Cowper Close, Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes, MK16 8PG		Margaret H Pearson (+)	Sarah E Bayliss (++)
WINSOR Philip Harry James	3 Kipling Drive, Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes, MK16 8EB		Philip H J Winsor (+)	Nicola J Winsor (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Lovat Hall Polling Station, Silver Street, Newport Pagnell	69	KA-1 to KA-763
Portfields Community Centre, 50 Wordsworth Avenue, Newport Pagnell	74	KF-1/1 to KF-1988
Portfields Community Centre, 50 Wordsworth Avenue, Newport Pagnell	75	KF-1989 to KF-3950

5. This poll is taken together with the election of a City Councillor and the election of a Police and Crime Commissioner.