Parishes and Town Councils in Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes is a fully parished Borough with a total of 45 Town and Parish Councils or Meetings serving the residents of Milton Keynes. These web pages offer maps, links and information about Parish and Town Councils, Wards, grants, forums and Councillors.

NOTE: The council is not responsible for any information contained on external web sites.