Borough Council 2014

Thursday 22 May 2014


The Borough Council elections based on the new wards for Milton Keynes took place on 22 May 2014. These took place throughout Milton Keynes and each elector was able to vote for up to 3 Councillors. 


This ward has 3 seats and all seats were up for election.

Candidate Description Votes Elected
Burke, Margaret Elizabeth Winifred The Labour Party Candidate 1457 Yes
Curtis, Richard Antony Liberal Democrats 410
Davison, Graham Alan The Conservative Party Candidate 1037
Edwards, Peter Green Party 510
Fellowes, Adam Paul UKIP 861
Greenwood, Kathleen Ruth Liberal Democrats 343
Jeffery, Margaret Sinclare UKIP 802
Mallyon, Alan Liberal Democrats 368
Moore, Pauline UKIP 797
Petchey, Martin Ronald The Labour Party Candidate 1131 Yes
Rose, Anita Shirley Independent 264
Shivji, Fazilat Mehboob The Conservative Party Candidate 672
White, Brian Arthur Robert The Labour Party Candidate 1324 Yes
Wright, Barbara Ann The Conservative Party Candidate 910
Electorate: 11359
Turn Out: 3987 (35.1%)
Rejected Papers: 11

Share of the vote

View the other wards in this election.