Borough Council 2021

Thursday 6 May 2021

Labour Party


This party has 21 candidates standing in 19 wards at this election.

Labour Party
Candidate Description Ward Votes Elected
Bethune, Dee Labour Party Olney 1215
Brown, Stephen Labour Party Campbell Park & Old Woughton 725
Chapman, Alexander David Labour Party Newport Pagnell South 502
Cockfield, David Richard Labour Party Shenley Brook End 733
Delfani, Shery Labour and Co-operative Party Tattenhoe 1076
Fuller, Donna Labour Party Woughton & Fishermead 1605 Yes
Holland, James Labour Party Broughton 673
Hume, Ed Labour and Co-operative Party Bletchley East 1515 Yes
Hussain, Ansar Basir Labour Party Wolverton 1975 Yes
Khan, Naseem Labour Party Monkston 555
Khan, Sha Labour Party Newport Pagnell North & Hanslope 635
Long, Nigel Labour and Co-operative Party Bletchley West 1636
Mahendran, Shanika Caitlin Labour Party Danesborough & Walton 722
McQuillan, Amber Labour Party Woughton & Fishermead 1359 Yes
Nayee, Akash Dipak Labour and Co-operative Party Stony Stratford 1970
Nolan, Ben Labour and Co-operative Party Central Milton Keynes 1361 Yes
Nolan, Zoe Labour Party Loughton & Shenley 2106 Yes
Petchey, Martin Ronald Labour Party Stantonbury 1868
Tildesley, Craig Labour Party Bradwell 740
Wales, Elaine June Labour Party Bletchley Park 1649
Wallis, Pauline Ann Labour Party Central Milton Keynes 1243 Yes

View the other parties represented in this election.