Parliamentary 2015

Thursday 7 May 2015

Milton Keynes South


This constituency has 1 seat and all seats were up for election.

Milton Keynes South
Candidate Description Votes Elected
Fulton, Stephen James Independent 255
Gibson, Matthew Ian Let's Keep It Real 116
Pakes, Andrew Elliot Labour and Co-Operative Party 18929
Pancheri, Samantha Jay Green Party 1936
Peddle, Vince UKIP 7803
Smith, Lisa Ann Liberal Democrats 2309
Stewart, Iain Aitken Conservative Party Candidate 27601 Yes
Electorate: 89656
Turn Out: 59164 (65.99%)
Rejected Papers: 215

Share of the vote

View the other constituencies in this election.