Residents Associations

Details about Residents Associations throughout Milton Keynes

A residents association is formed by a group of residents living on an estate or in a street(s), who come together to form an association to make their area a better place to live in.

It gives residents more say in how their estate is run and allows them to work with Milton Keynes Council to find solutions to problems affecting their area. A residents association can also be a way to organise events and activities for all residents in the area to enjoy.

Below is a list of details of current residents associations in Milton Keynes that are in contact with Milton Keynes Council’s resident engagement team:

Charlie Marsh

Coffee Hall
Corina Tomlinson-Smith
01908 663373

Fenny Stratford
Chair Rosemary Smith

Wayne Clements
07747716453 / Office: 01908 660401

Fullers Slade 
Bianca Bendig-Ceesay
01908 990897

Galley Hill
David Taverner/Doug Titchmarsh 
01908 973073

Ron Haine

Rob Wills

Moor park 
Robert Forsythe

Eamonn Bobey

The Mill 
Liz Rawlinson

Tinkers Bridge 
John Orr
07565 922368

If your area is not listed above, there may still be a residents association’s in your locality, please contact your resident engagement officers Jenna on 01908 253061 or Mhay on 01908 253101 who will be able to let you know more.

You may also be able to find out more about what is happening in your area by checking local notice boards/visiting local centres.

Last Updated: 8 February 2019