Members of Parliament for Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes is divided into two constituencies - Milton Keynes South and Milton Keynes North

Contact details for the MPs representing these constituencies, Iain Stewart and Mark Lancaster, are as follows:

Milton Keynes South

Iain Stewart - Conservative


Telephone: 01908 686830

Surgeries: Iain Stewart holds his surgeries across different areas within his constituency by appointment.  Appointments can be booked on 01908 686830.

Milton Keynes South areas are listed below:

Ashland, Beanhill, Bleak Hall, Bletchley, Bow Brickhill, Brickfields, Brinklow, Brooklands (South), Browns Wood, Caldecotte, Calverton, Central Bletchley, Church Farm, Coffee Hall, Crownhill, Denbigh, Eaglestone, Eagle Farm North, Eagle Farm South, Eaton Manor, Elfield Park, Emerson Valley, Fairfields, Far Bletchley, Fenny Stratford, Fullers Slade, Furzton, Galley Hill, Glebe Farm, Granby, Grange Farm, Great Holm, Hazely, Kents Hill, Kents Hill Park, Kiln Farm, Kingsmead, Knowlhill, Lakes Estate, Leadenhall, Little Brickhill, Loughton, Loughton Lodge, Magna Park, Medbourne, Mount Farm, Netherfield, Newton Leys, Oakhill, Old Farm Park, Oxley Park, Redmoor, Shenley Brook End, Shenley Church End, Shenley Lodge, Shenley Wood, Simpson, Snelshall, Stony Stratford, Tattenhoe, Tattenhoe Park, The Bowl, Tilbrook, Tinkers Bridge, Towergate, Two Mile Ash, Walnut Tree, Walton, Walton Hall, Walton Park, Water Eaton, Wavendon, Wavendon Gate, West Ashland, West Bletchley, Westcroft, Whitehouse, Woburn Sands, Woodhill, Wymbush.

Milton Keynes North

Ben Everitt - Conservative


Telephone: 01908 686830

Surgeries: TBA

Milton Keynes North areas are listed below:

Astwood, Atterbury, Bancroft, Bancroft Park, Blakelands, Blue Bridge, Bolbeck Park, Bradville, Bradwell, Bradwell Abbey, Bradwell Common, Brook Furlong, Brooklands (North), Broughton, Campbell Park, Castlethorpe, CMK, Chicheley, Clifton Reynes, Cold Brayfield, Conniburrow, Downhead Park, Downs Barn, Emberton, Filgrave, Fishermead, Fox Milne, Gayhurst, Giffard Park, Great Linford, Greenleys, Hanslope, Hardmead, Haversham, Heelands, Hodge Lea, Kingston, Lathbury, Lavendon, Linford Wood, Little Crawley, Little Linford, Middleton, Milton Keynes Village, Monkston, Monkston Park, Moulsoe, Neath Hill, New Bradwell, Newlands, Newport Pagnell, Newton Blossomville, North Crawley, Northfield, Oakgrove, Oakridge Park, Old Wolverton, Oldbrook, Olney, Peartree Bridge, Pennylands, Pineham, Ravenstone, Rooksley, Sherington, Springfield, Stacey Bushes, Stantonbury, Stoke Goldington, Stonebridge, Tongwell, Tyringham & Filgrave, Walton Hall, Warrington, Weston Underwood, Willen, Willen Lake, Willen Park, Winterhill, Wolverton, Wolverton Mill, Wolverton Mill East & South, Woolstone, Woughton on the Green, Woughton Park.

Constituency Office

Iain Stewart and Ben Everitt can both be contacted as follows:

Suite 102
Milton Keynes Business Centre
Foxhunter Drive
Linford Wood
Milton Keynes
MK14 6GD

Telephone: 01908 686830

Follow your MP

The website, They Work for You allows you to keep up-to-date with your local MP's activities. See the pages for Iain Stewart and Ben Everitt.