Key Education Contact (KEC) Miton Keynes Schools January 2021

Abbeys Primary School Ashbrook Barleyhurst Park Primary Bishop Parker Catholic School Bow Brickhill CE Primary School Bradwell Village School Bridge Academy Brooklands Farm Primary School

Brooksward School Broughton Fields Primary School

Bushfield School Caroline Haslett Primary School Castlethorpe First School Cedars Primary School Charles Warren Academy Chestnuts Primary

Christ the Sower Ecumenical Primary

Cold Harbour CE School Denbigh Emberton School **Emerson Valley School** Fairfields Primary Falconhurst School Germander Park School Giffard Park Primary School Giles Brook Primary School Glastonbury Thorn School

Great Linford Primary Green Park School Greenleys First School Greenleys Junior School Hanslope Primary School Haversham Village School Hazeley Academy Heelands School Heronsgate

Holmwood Holne Chase Primary School Howe Park School Jubilee Wood Primary Kents Hill Kents Hill Park **Knowles Nursery** Knowles Primary

Heronshaw

Langland Community School Lavendon School Long Meadow School

Lord Grey Loughton Loughton Manor First School Merebrook Infant School Middleton Primary Milton Keynes Academy MK Primary PRU Monkston Primary **Moorland Primary** Moorlands Nursery **New Bradwell**

Newton Blossomville CE School

New Chapter Primary Newton Leys North Crawley CE School Oakgrove Oldbrook First School Olney Infant Olney Middle **Orchard Academy** Ousedale Oxley Park Pepper Hill School Portfields School Priory Common School Priory Rise School Radcliffe School Redway

Rickley Park Primary Romans Field Russell Street School Shenley Brook End Shepherdswell Academy Sherington CE School Sir Herbert Leon Academy Slated Row Southwood School St Andrew's CE Infant School

St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School St Mary & St Giles CofE Primary School St Mary Magdalene Catholic School St Mary's Wavendon CE Primary School St Monica's Catholic Primary School St Paul's Catholic School*

St Thomas Aquinas Catholic Primary School Stanton School Stantonbury International Stephenson Academy

Summerfield School The Premier Academy

The Willows School & Early Years Centre

Tickford Park Primary School

Stoke Goldington CE First School

Two Mile Ash Walnuts Walton High Water Hall Primary Watling Academy Wavendon Gate School White Spire Whitehouse Primary Willen Primary School Wood End First School Wyvern School

KEC Alison Talbot Marie Denny Alison Talbot Michael Manley Louise Eaton Linda Bartlett Caroline Marriott Steve Morrow Linda Bartlett Alison Talbot Alison Talbot Alison Talbot Naima France Louise Eaton Marie Denny Cheryl Eyre Louise Eaton Marie Denny Naima France Naima France Marie Denny Alison Talbot

David Balderstone Sarah Stoppani Rosy Johnson Louise Eaton Louise Eaton Naima France Alison Talbot Louise Eaton Rosy Johnson Naima France Naima France **David Balderstone** Louise Eaton Cheryl Eyre Marie Denny Marie Denny Steve Morrow Naima France Caroline Marriott Belinda Woodcock

Cheryl Eyre **David Balderstone** Cheryl Eyre Steve Morrow Louise Eaton Naima France Cheryl Eyre Alison Talbot Sarah Stoppani Naima France David Balderstone Simon Sims Caroline Marriott David Balderstone Cheryl Eyre Belinda Woodcock Caroline Marriott Cheryl Eyre Naima France Sarah Stoppani Naima France **David Balderstone** Naima France Marie Denny Marie Denny

Cheryl Eyre Simon Sims Alison Talbot Sarah Stoppani Rosy Johnson Louise Eaton Sarah Stoppani David Balderstone Linda Bartlett Marie Denny Linda Bartlett Alison Talbot David Balderstone Cheryl Eyre Naima France **David Balderstone** Linda Bartlett Naima France Naima France Mike Manley Linda Bartlett Sarah Stoppani Alison Talbot Sarah Stoppani David Balderstone Michael Manley Sarah Stoppani

David Balderstone Caroline Marriott Naima France Naima France Steve Morrow Naima France Alison Talbot Marie Denny Linda Bartlett Cheryl Eyre Cheryl Eyre Marie Denny Louise Eaton Linda Bartlett Marie Denny

David Balderstone

Naima France

Alison Talbot