

Appendix B – Stakeholder database

Appendix B – Stakeholder Database

Name	Address Pos	tcode E mail	Telephone	Interest
Mrs Susan Renshell				Buckingham Business Club
Mr John Riches				Buckingham Business Club
Ms Pascale Wood-Atkins				President of Aylesbury Vale Chamber of Commerce
CllrJohn Cartwright				Leader of AVDC
Cllr Michael Edmonds				
Cllr Sue Polhill				Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Economic Development Quainton Ward, Cabinet Member for Planned Development, Design and Conservation
Clir Carole Paternoster				Aston Clinton, Cabinet Member for Strategic Planning
Cllr Neil Blake				Great Brickhill Ward, Cabinet Member for Resources
Clir Janet Blake				Stewkley Ward
Clir Susan Renshell				Winslow Ward
Clir Llew Monger				Winslow Ward
Clir Pam Pearce				Newton Longueville ward and Cabinet Member for Community Matters
Sir Beville Stainer				Great Horwood Ward. Cabinet Member for Environment and Health
Cllr Michael Rand				Chairman AVDC
Mrs Jenny Bloom				Vice-Chairman AVDC
Clir Rachael Webb				Chairman Stewkley Parish Council and North Bucks Parishes Planning
Mrs J A Pickup				Parish Clerk Newton Longville Parish Council
Mr Ian Hook				Parish Clark Mursley Parish Council
Mrs Sue Mordue				Parish Clerk Stewkley Parish Council
Mrs M S Hedges Mr Chalres Loch				Parish Clerk Nash Parish Council Parish Clerk Little Horwood Parish Council
Karen Francis				Parish Clerk Great Horwood Parish Council
John Scholten				Deputy Chair Great Horwood Parish Council
Karen Barker				Parish Clerk Great Brickhill Parish Council
Mr J A Spires				Parish Clerk Soulbury Parish Council
Ms Bridget Bradford				Town Clerk Winslow Town Council
Mr Mike Trim				Little Horwood Parish Council
Cllr Norris				Newton Longville Parish Council
Ms Michele Chapman				Parish Councillor Shenley Brook End and Tattenhoe
Cllr Martin Tett				Leader of Bucks County Council
Cllr Peter Hardy				Cabinet Member for Planning and Transport Bucks Councty Council
Cllr Mike Appleyard				Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Education and Skills Bucks County Council
Clir Janet Blake				Councillor Great Brickhill
Cllr John Chilver				Councillor Winslow
Clir Warren Whyte				Councillor East Division
Clir Andrey Geary				Leader of Milton Keynes Council
Cllr David Hopkins				Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Economic Development Milton Keynes Council
Cllr Brian White				Chair DCC
Cllr Mick Legg				Denbigh Ward, DCC
Cllr Keith McLean Cllr Jenni Ferrans				Serington Ward, Vice Chair DCC Furzton Ward, Vice Chair DCC
Cllr Mick Klein				Bletchley and Fenny Stratford
Clir Angela Kennedy				Bletchley and Fenny Stratford
Clir Stuart Burke				Emerson Vally
Clir Gerald Small				Emerson Valley, Economic Growth Select Committee
Cllr Edith Bald				Emerson Vallley, Cabinet Member for Finance
Cllr Gladstone McKenzie				Whaddon
Cllr Elaine Wales				Whaddon
Cllr Reg Edwards				Eaton Manor
Clir Alan Webb				Eaton Manor
Cllr Nigel Long				Denbigh Ward, DCC
RT.HON John Bercow MP				MP - Buckingham
RT.HON lain Stewart MP				MP – Milton Keynes South
RT.HON Mark Lancaster MP				MP – Milton Keynes North
David Lidington MP				MP – Aylesbury
Graham & Val				Residents
Janet Shelley				Residents
Angie Ravn-Aagaard				Bletchley Park Area Residents Association
Brenda Hart Oscar Hubert				West Bletchley Neighbourhood Action Group Far Bletchley Neighbourhood Action Group
Uscar Hubert Water Eaton Residents Association				Far Bietchiey Neighbournood Action Group Water Eaton Residents Association
Ron Haine				Leon Residents Association
Geoff Bennett				Consortium of Bletchley Residents Associations
Age UK Milton Keynes				Milton Keynes
Pauline Odulinski				Aylesbury University Technical College
Sandra Thorn			1	Bletchley Pre-School and Cuddles Creche
Alex Pratt OBE				Chair of Buckinghamshire Thamey Valley LEP
Mrs Tessa Haddon				Chair Of Goveners (Newton Longville)
Andrew Gale				Chair Of Governers (White Spire)
Nick Jepson				Chair Of Governers (Aylesbury UTC)
Ali Thoburn				Chair Of Governers (Chestnuts)
Gill Ashley				Chair Of Governers (Giles Brook)
Fola Komolafe				Chair Of Governers (Milton Keynes)
Jessica Madge				Chair Of Governers (Sir Herbet Leon)
G New				Chair Of Governers (St. Thomas)
Allison Collis				Chestnuts Primary School
Helen Hupton				West Bletchley Town Council Clerk
Paul Neate				West Bletchley Town Council
Community Hospital				Milton Keynes
Delico LTD				Snelshall West
DHL Claire Britnell	_			Snelshall West Giles Break Brimany School
				Giles Brook Primary School Milton Keynes
Homes Communities Leys Farm				Milton Keynes Newton Longville
				Newton congrine

Manor Farm Developments	Newton Longville	
Milton Keynes Advocacy Service	Milton Keynes	
DR Phillip Smith	Milton Keynes Business Leaders Partnership	
Bob Badcock	Milton Keynes College	
Alan Bird	Newton Longville Free Church	
Park Manor Riding Centre	Newton Longville	
David Foster	Park's Trust	
Phil Pauley	Pauley	
Pearce Recylcing Centre	Newton Longville	
Mark Bateman	Rickley Lane Primary School	
James Lodge	Save Our Village Campaign	
Ann Limb	SEMLEP SEMLEP	
Hilary Chipping	SEMLEP SEMLEP	
Shenley Brook End Tattenhoe Parish Council	Shenley Brook End Tattenhoe	
Simon Viccars	Sir Herbert Leon Academy	
Rev'd Brian Stocker	St Andrew's Baptist Church	
Rev'd Laurence Meering	St Faith Church Newton Longville	
Robert O'Malley	St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Primary School	
Simon Mavin	St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Primary School	
Peter Challis	Sustrans	
Hayley McCann	Suzuki GB PLC	
Tattenhoe Sports Pavillion	Tattenhoe	
Tracey Jones	The Lord Grey School	
The Old Swan	Bletchley	
Thickthorn Farm	Thickthorn Farm	
Lisa Courtney	Bletchley and Fenny Stratford Town Council	
West Bletchley Town Council	West Bletchley	
West Bletchley Community Association	West Bletchley	
Veronica Belcher	West Bletchley Council	
Toni Fisher	Whaddon Medical Centre	
Maria Penicud	White Spire School	
Windmill Hill Golf Club	Bletchley	
The Crooked Billet	Newton Longville	
The Red Lion	Newton Longville	
The Manor House	Newton Longville	
Phillipa Lyons	Chief exec, Berks, Bucks and Oxon Wildlife Trust	
Neil Rowntree	Senior Conservation officer	
Robin & Marian Turner	Which Venture LTD	
Krys Kuzminska	Newton Longville CoE Combined School	