# List of Schools to which the Scheme applies

Annex A

## This Scheme will not apply to a school from the date it converts to an academy.

#### **Nursery Schools**

Knowles Nursery Moorlands Nursery

#### **Primary Schools**

**Abbeys Primary Barleyhurst Park Primary Bishop Parker Catholic** Bow Brickhill C of E Primary Bradwell Village **Brooklands Farm Primary** Brooksward **Broughton Fields Bushfield** Caroline Haslett Primary Castlethorpe First **Cedars Combined** Cold Harbour C of E **Downs Barn Drayton Park Emerson Valley Junior** Falconhurst Germander Park **Giffard Park Primary** Giles Brook Primary Glastonbury Thorn **Great Linford Primary** 

**Green Park** Greenley's First Greenley's Junior Hanslope Primary Haversham Village Heelands Howe Park Lavendon Long Meadow Loughton Manor First Merebrook Infant Newton Blossomville C of E Newton Leys North Crawley C of E **Oldbrook First** Pepper Hill Portfields Combined **Priory Common Priory Rise** Russell Street St. Andrews C of E Infant

St. Bernadette's Catholic Primarv St. Mary Magdalene Catholic Primary St. Mary's Wavendon C of E Primary St. Monica's Catholic Primary St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Primary Sherrington C of E Southwood Stanton Stoke Goldington C of E First Summerfield The Willows School and Early Years Centre **Tickford Park Primary** Wavendon Gate Willen Primary Wood End First Wyvern

Page: 1 Date Issued: July 2022 Review Date: July 2023 Prepared by: Finance Team



## Pupil Referral Unit

Milton Keynes Primary PRU

## **Secondary Schools**

The Radcliffe St. Paul's Catholic

## **Special Schools**

The Redway Romans Field Slated Row The Walnuts White Spire

Page: 2 Date Issued: July 2022 Review Date: July 2023 Prepared by: Finance Team

