DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL





Election to Milton Keynes Youth Council

I, Sharon Bridglalsingh, being the Returning Officer for this election of members to Milton Keynes Youth Council, do hereby give notice that the following candidates have been duly elected:

School	Name of Candidate(s)
Denbigh School	Ayaan Chugtai and Lucas Worswick
Hazeley Academy	George Dickson and Rohan Ravjee
Kents Hill Park	Larry Homawoo
Milton Keynes Academy	Mary Nzgezo and Benjamin Stewart-Clarke
Ousedale – Newport Pagnell	Aidan Carthy and Romero Ricci
Ousedale - Olney	Stuart Osner
The Radcliffe School	Kwaku Bonsu and Jonty Pentz
Shenley Brook End	Tanisha Bhalesain and Ashvin Vimaleswararajan
Sir Herbert Leon	Quevin Amoh Markin
St Paul's Catholic School	Lewis Coote and Anne-Marie Mensah

Dated Friday 10 February 2023

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Civic Offices, 1 Saxon Gate East, Milton Keynes, MK9 3EJ

Walton High – Brooklands	Elvashio Chattell and Tiya Gohel
Walton High – Walnut Tree	Tyrelle Kassina and Kaya Maingot
Watling Academy	Rasheed-Richard Matanmi