Milton Keynes City Council

Seats up for Election - May 2024

Notes:

1. Current Council composition: Conservative (14), Labour (27), Liberal Democrat (16).

2. All Councillors elected May 2021 unless stated.

Ward	Current Councillors - term expires 2024
Bletchley East	Ed Hume (Labour)
Bletchley Park	Mo Imran (Conservative)
Bletchley West	Adam Rolfe (Conservative)
Bradwell	Marie Bradburn (Liberal Democrat)
Broughton	Uroy Clarke (Liberal Democrat)
Campbell Park & Old Woughton	Charlotte Hall (Conservative)
Central Milton Keynes	Martin Petchey (Labour) ¹
Danesborough & Walton	Vicky Hopkins (Conservative)
Loughton & Shenley	Zoe Nolan (Labour)
Monkston	Vanessa McPake (Liberal Democrat)
Newport Pagnell North & Hanslope	Chris Wardle (Conservative)
Newport Pagnell South	Tony Oyakhire (Liberal Democrat) ²
Olney	Keith McLean (Conservative)
Shenley Brook End	Chris Taylor (Conservative)
Stantonbury	Chantelle de Villiers (Conservative)
Stony Stratford	Joseph Hearnshaw (Labour)
Tattenhoe	Manish Verma (Conservative)
Wolverton	Ansar Hussain (Labour)
Woughton & Fishermead	Donna Fuller (Labour)

¹ Elected at by-election (May 2022)

² Elected at by-election (September 2023)