Bank Holiday Recycling and Waste Collections

Revised Waste Collections 2017  

Normal Date

Revised Date

May Bank Holiday

 
Monday 1 May Tuesday 2 May
Tuesday 2 May Wednesday 3 May
Wednesday 3 May Thursday 4 May
Thursday 4 May Friday 5 May
Friday 5 May Saturday 6 May
Normal collections resume  Monday 8 May
   

Spring Bank Holiday

 
Monday 29 May Tuesday 30 May
Tuesday 30 May Wednesday 31 May
Wednesday 31 May Thursday 1 June
Thursday 1 June Friday 2 June
Friday 2 June Saturday 3 June
Normal collections resume Monday 5 June