Bank Holiday Recycling and Waste Collections

Revised Waste Collections 2017  

Normal Date

Revised Date

Christmas Week

 
Monday 25th December 2017 Wednesday 27th December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Thursday 28th December 2017
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Friday 29th December 2017
Thursday 28th December 2017 Saturday 30th December 2017
Friday 29th December 2017 Tuesday 2nd January 2018

New Years Week

 
Monday 1st January 2018 Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Thursday 4th January 2018
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Friday 5th January 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018 Saturday 6th January 2018
Friday 5th January 2018 Monday 8th January 2018

2nd Week of January

 
Monday 8th January 2018 Tuesday 9th January 2018
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Wednesday 10th January 2018
Wednesday 10th January 2018 Thursday 11th January 2018
Thursday 11th January 2018 Friday 12th January 2018
Friday 12th January 2018 Saturday 13th January 2018
Normal collections resume  Monday 15th January

Find out your normal collection day and what waste we collect 

Request an assisted collection 

Find out what goes in to each Bin, Bag and Box 

Last Updated: 14 December 2017