Bank Holiday Recycling and Waste Collections

Revised Waste Collections 2019  

Normal Date

Revised Date

Good Friday and Easter Week

 
Friday 19th April Saturday 20th April
Monday 22nd April Tuesday 23rd April
Tuesday 23rd April Wednesday 24th April
Wednesday 24th April Thursday 25th April
Thursday 25th April Friday 26th April
Friday 26th April Saturday 27th April
Normal collections resume Monday 29th April

May Day Bank Holiday

 
Monday 6th May Tuesday 7th May
Tuesday 7th May Wednesday 8th May
Wednesday 8th May Thursday 9th May
Thursday 9th May Friday 10th May
Friday 10th May Saturday 11th May
Normal collections resume Monday 13th May

Spring Bank Holiday

 
Monday 27th May Tuesday 28th May
Tuesday 28th May Wednesday 29th May
Wednesday 29th May Thursday 30th May
Thursday 30th May Friday 31st May
Friday 31st May Saturday 1st June
Normal collections resume Monday 3rd June
   

 

Find out your normal collection day and what waste we collect 

Request an assisted collection 

Find out what goes in to each Bin, Bag and Box 

Last Updated: 15 March 2019