Bank Holiday Recycling and Waste Collections

Normal Date

Revised Date

May Day

Monday 7th May Tuesday 8th May
Tuesday 8th May Wednesday 9th May
Wednesday 9th May Thursday 10th May
Thursday 10th May Friday 11th May
Friday 11th May Saturday 12th May
Normal collections resume Monday 14th May

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May Tuesday 29th May
Tuesday 29th May Wednesday 30th May
Wednesday 30th May Thursday 31st May
Thursday 31st May Friday 1st June
Friday 1st June Saturday 2nd June
Normal collections resume  Monday 4th June

Find out your normal collection day and what waste we collect 

Request an assisted collection 

Find out what goes in to each Bin, Bag and Box 

Last Updated: 26 May 2018