Map of parish and town councils

Use our Interactive Mapping system to view who your local Councillor is and find out what ward your postcode is in

Milton Keynes is a fully parished Borough. A total of 48 Town and Parish Councils or Meetings serve the residents of Milton Keynes.

My Milton Keynes mapping offers information and maps about council services and other community facilities in your local area. You can also use this interactive mapping system to find out who your local Councillor is and to find out what parish and ward your property is in. 





Last Updated: 23 December 2019