What Parish/Ward am I in?

Milton Keynes Council is fully committed to working in partnership with Parishes to achieve greater community participation and local involvement in service delivery.

Milton Keynes is a fully parished Borough. A total of 48 Town and Parish Councils or Meetings serve the residents of Milton Keynes.

Use our Interactive Mapping system to view who your local Councillor is and find out what ward your postcode is in: 



Last Updated: 12 May 2021