Members of Parliament for Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes is divided into two constituencies - Milton Keynes South and Milton Keynes North.

Contact details for the MPs representing these constituencies, Iain Stewart and Mark Lancaster, are as follows:

Milton Keynes South Milton Keynes North
Iain Stewart Mark Lancaster
Conservative Conservative

Telephone: 01908 686830 Telephone: 01908 686830
Surgeries: Iain Stewart holds his surgeries across different areas within his constituency by appointment on Fridays between 4pm - 6pm. Appointments can be booked on 01908 686830. Surgeries: Mark Lancaster holds regular surgeries at the Civic Offices, Milton Keynes Council, Central Milton Keynes between 4pm - 6pm. Appointments can be booked on 01908 686830.

Milton Keynes South areas are listed below:

Ashland, Beanhill, Bleak Hall, Bletchley, Bow Brickhill, Bradwell Abbey, Brickfields, Brinklow, Browns Wood, Caldecotte, Calverton, Coffee Hall, Crownhill, Denbigh, Eaglestone, Eaton Manor, Emerson Valley, Far Bletchley, Fenny Stratford, Fullers Slade, Furzton, Galley Hill, Granby, Grange Farm, Great Holm, Hazely, Kents Hill, Kiln Farm, Kingsmead, Knowlhill, Lakes Estate, Leadenhall, Little Brickhill, Loughton, Medbourne, Mount Farm, Netherfield, Oakhill, Old Farm Park, Oxley Park, Redmoor, Shenley Brook End, Shenley Church End, Shenley Lodge, Shenley Wood, Simpson, Snelshall, Stony Stratford, Tattenhoe, Tilbrook, Towergate, Two Mile Ash, Walnut Tree, Walton, Water Eaton, Wavendon, Wavendon Gate, Westcroft, Woburn Sands, Woodhill, Woughton

Milton Keynes North areas are listed below:

Astwood, Atterbury, Bancroft, Bancroft Park, Blakelands, Blue Bridge, Bolbeck Park, Bradville, Bradwell, Bradwell Common, Brook Furlong, Broughton, Campbell Park, Castlethorpe, CMK, Chicheley, Clifton Reynes, Cold Brayfield, Conniburrow, Downhead Park, Downs Barn, Elfield Park, Emberton, Filgrave, Fishermead, Fox Milne, Gayhurst, Giffard Park, Great Linford, Greenleys, Hanslope, Hardmead, Haversham, Heelands, Hodge Lea, Kingston, Lathbury, Lavendon, Little Crawley, Middleton, Milton Keynes Village, Monkston, Moulsoe, Neath Hill, Newlands, Newport Pagnell, Newton Blossomville, North Crawley, Oakgrove, Oldbrook, Olney, Peartree Bridge, Pennylands, Pineham, Ravenstone, Rooksley, Sherington, Springfield, Stacey Bushes, Stantonbury, Stoke Goldington, Stonebridge, Tongwell, Tyringham, Walton Hall, Warrington, Weston Underwood, Willen, Willen Park, Winterhill, Wolverton, Woolstone, Woughton on the Green, Woughton Park, Wymbush



Constituency Office

Iain Stewart and Mark Lancaster can be contacted as follows:

Suite 102
Milton Keynes Business Centre
Foxhunter Drive
Linford Wood
Milton Keynes
MK14 6GD

Telephone: 01908 686830

Fax: 01908 686831

Follow your MP

The They Work for You website allows you to keep up-to-date with your local MP's activities. See the pages for Iain Stewart and Mark Lancaster.

Last Updated: 2 December 2019