Funeral directors

When choosing a funeral director, you can get information from The National Association of Funeral Directors (NAFD)

Milton Keynes Council's Trading Standards Service also operates the Buy With Confidence scheme - a partnership to help businesses comply with the law whilst improving consumer protection.  By using a business approved by the scheme you can have confidence that:

  • the business is legitimate and has been approved by an independent body
  • any complaints will be dealt with in a timely manner
  • you will have support from Trading Standards should something go wrong

There are currently two Funeral Directors in Milton Keynes approved on the scheme:

Finch and Sons Family Funeral Service
231 Queensway
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK2 2EH
Telephone: 01908 367777
info@finchandsonsfunerals.com

H W Mason & Sons
Bridge House
97 Victoria Road
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK2 2PD
01908 642700
bletchley@hwmason.co.uk

9 High Street
Newport Pagnell
Bucks
MK16 8AR
01908 611112
newport@hwmason.co.uk

68a Wolverton Road
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes
MK11 1DT
Tel: 01908 561561
stony@hwmason.co.uk

Other Funeral Directors in Milton Keynes

Please note that we do not accept any responsibility in relation to the following companies and the services that they supply.

B Hollowell & Son
148 Beech Avenue
Northampton
NN3 2JN
01604 792222
admin@hollowells.co.uk

Churchill Funeral Services
26 St. James Street
New Bradwell
Milton Keynes
MK13 0BJ
01908 313040
enquiries@churchills-funerals.co.uk

Clarabut & Plumbe
11 Kingsway
Bedford
MK42 9BJ
01234 819867

Co-Operative Funeral Care
Bletchley Office
191 Queensway
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK2 2ED
01908 646 424

67 Stanbridge Road
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 8QA
01525 370 272

159 Church Street
Wolverton
MK12 5LA
01908 311 355

Country Funerals
1 Sponne House Centre
Watling Street
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6BY
01327 351500
enquiries@countryfunerals.uk

Dillamore Funeral Service Ltd
Regent House
16 Old Road
Leighton Buzzard
Beds
LU7 2RF
01525 372210

E Fennemore & Son
34 George Street
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK2 2NR
01908 586940​

Haseldine Funeral Services Limited
192 High Street
Cranfield
Bedfordshire
MK43 0EN
01234 757529
07989 485424
perry@haseldines.co.uk

Heritage & Sons (Inc. Matthews & Son)
The Willows
1 Vicarage Road
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
MK2 2EZ
01908 372700
heritage.bletchley@cpjfield.co.uk

63 High Street
Winslow
Bucks
MK18 3DG
01296 713341
heritage.winslow@cpjfield.co.uk

1a Bristle Hill
Buckingham
Bucks
MK18 1EZ
01280 813188
heritage.buckingham@cpjfield.co.uk

John White Funeral Director
188-190 Watling Street East
Towcester
Northants
NN12 7DB
01327 359266

J S Cowley & Son
69/71 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes
MK11 1BA
01908 565353

K Y Green Funeral Directors
29 Cambridge Street
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP20 1RP
01296 482041

Milton Keynes Family Funeral Services
12 Whitehorse Drive
Emerson Valley
Milton Keynes
MK4 2AS
01908 505570
john@mkffs.co.uk

Milton Keynes Muslim Association
Coffee Hall
Milton Keynes
MK6 5HA
Bereavement Team Contacts
01908 231777
07930 105050
Bereavement@mkmuslims.org

Neville Funeral Service
48 Roff Avenue
Bedford MK41 7TE
01234 359529
bedford@nevillefuneralservice.com

The Old Church
Flitwick Road
Ampthill
Bedfordshire MK45 2NT
01525 406132
ampthill@nevillefuneralservice.com

Neville House
Marsh Road
Leagrave, Luton LU3 2RZ
01582 490005
luton@nevillefuneralservice.com
https://www.nevillefuneralservice.com/

3 Aspley Hill
Woburn Sands
Bedfordshire MK17 8NH
01908 588490
woburnsands@nevillefuneralservice.com

Ruhani Muslim Funeral Service
13 Waldeck Road
Luton
Beds
LU1 1HG
01582 422786

S A Bates & Son
115 West Street
Dunstable
Beds
LU6 1SG
01582 663633