Electoral boundaries and maps

Ward boundaries

The Local Government Boundary Commission for England is currently undertaking a boundary review of Milton Keynes City Council’s electoral wards.

The Commission’s review page contains links to useful guidance and maps of the current wards, including a review timetable.

The review will be completed before May 2026 when all Milton Keynes City Councillors will be up for election in accordance with the newly established wards.

Because of the UK parliamentary election on 4 July 2024, the consultation deadline has been extended to 9 September 2024. Initial feedback should be submitted via the review page. Alternatively, you can email: reviews@lgbce.org.uk or send by post to:

Review Officer (Milton Keynes)
PO Box 133
NE24 9FE

Parliamentary boundaries

The Boundary Commission for England concluded its review of parliamentary constituencies, and the recommendations were approved by Parliament.

Milton Keynes will be split across three constituencies (Buckingham and Bletchley, Milton Keynes Central and Milton Keynes North).

Further details can be found at Boundary Commission for England.